Note: You are reading this message either because you can not see our css files, or because you do not have a standards-compliant browser.

LOGO: Journal of Cotton Science


Issue Editors

Submit articles according to the Author Instructions to:

Dr. Gerald O. Myers, Editor-In-Chief
Journal of Cotton Science
LSU AgCenter
School of Plant, Environmental and Soil Sciences
104 MB Sturgis Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Contact Associate or Assistant Editor for more information. Editors are listed by discipline:

Associate Editors Assistant Editors   Associate Editors Assistant Editors
Agronomy and Soils   Molecular Biology and Physiology
Philip J. Bauer
Darrin M. Dodds
Mississippi State University
  Kent D. Chapman
University of North Texas
Daniel Fromme
LSU AgCenter
Arthropod Management and Applied Ecology
Plant Pathology and Nematology
Michael D. Toews
University of Georgia
    Kathy S. Lawrence
Auburn University
Rebecca S. Bennett
Breeding and Genetics
Textile Technology
Jinfa Zhang
New Mexico State University
Steve Hague
Texas A&M University
  Noureddine Abidi
Texas Tech University
You-Lo Hsieh
University of California
Economics and Marketing
Weed Science
John Robinson
Texas A&M University
Kelly Bryant
University of Arkansas - Monticello
  Tom Barber
Dept. of Crop, Soil & Env. Sciences
Daniel Stephenson
LSU Agricultural Center
Engineering and Ginning
Editorial Board
Mathew G. Pelletier
USDA-ARS, Cropping Systems Research Lab
    Eric Hequet
Texas Tech University
Dale Spurgeon

Patrick D. Colyer
LSU Ag Center